Posted by: Amber | May 30, 2007

Building Business

So have I mentioned I love building business?  I have been doing something on my own one way or the other for the past ten years.  As I move into schooling our children, working from home will be KEY.  On-line, virtual, web-based business is so much fun to build.    I love being a work at home mom.  I am praying that our trip to Peru will be helpful in helping the crew down there build a business on-line that will bring in some cash.  Pray with me for that too!

Peace to all in the house.

Leave a Reply

Categories

