Posted by: Amber | May 30, 2007

Life’s Mission Statement

I have been reading Jack Canefields book “Success  Principles” since last fall.  It is very interesting how it has helped me clarify what I want in life and what I don’t want.  It also helped me put in writing some things that have been in my heart but not clearly articulated.  So since this blog is helping me develop and nurture my own unique voicee, I thought I would put my life’s mission statement here.  I encourage you to craft your own.  You will be amazed at how it will help you weed through the  baggage in your life.  Slim down on what you should do and what you shouldn’t be doing.  Anyway…

“My life purpose is to use my passion and my drive to encourage and motivate others to dig for their unique God given calling and spend their lifetime pursuing it. “

 

So I guess homeschooling fits pretty well into that:-)

Leave a Reply

Categories

