Posted by: Amber | June 12, 2007

and we’re off……

So I thought that after we returned from Peru I would just dive into homeschooling now. Why wait?  I have the motivation and want to start establishing a rhythm so no time like the present.  

Besides EVERYONE who I have ever known who home-schools has said…”We take many breaks throughout the year.”  Homeschooling is a way of life.   The less stressed I am in this whole process, the better off we all will be.  Plus we will learn “mo bettah”!  How is that for proper English.  OK – so I am doing the “Wild Wild West” for June and have lots of fun things planned.  I will keep you posted on how we do.

Responses

  1. Blessings on your home school beginnings. Sounds like fun! The hardest thing for me has been finishing what I start. I finally found my way this last year after six years.

  2. You are going to be a GREAT homeschooling mom! I’m looking forward to hearing and reading about your’s, Jackson’s, Chloe’s & Hudson’s adventures.

    xo,


Leave a Reply

Categories

