Posted by: Amber | June 16, 2007

Slimming Down

OK – I am on a crusade to lose some wight.  I really need to lose about 20 pounds and I aim to do it by the end of the summer.  One of the things I just started doing is exercising with a friend almost daily.  I know I do so much better when I have someone doing it with me.  I am also using the weight loss forum to help me stay committed and motivated.  Less calories, more activity and more accountability will help the weight melt off for sure.  Check out the fitness boot camp in my links.  Good well rounded stuff.

 Hold me to it people.  My jeans are too tight!

Responses

  1. You can do it!!!
    🙂 K


Leave a Reply

Categories

