Posted by: Amber | August 2, 2007

Fumbelin’ and bumbelin’…

Ok -people.  I said in December of ’06” that I wanted to be more proficient with technology and not rely on my dear technologically advanced hubby.Well you know what… be careful what you set your mind to.  I am up to my ears in plug ins and the going for “hosting my own blog” route.    I feel like I can speak a whole new language….kind of.  But I have a plan for where I am going and I need to host my own space.  What have I gotten myself into?All I can say is pray for me:-) A little emotional support from the peanut gallery would be much appreciated!

Responses

  1. Wow aren’t you something….I think I can figure out your enablers. 🙂 save your notes for the rest of us.

  2. Let me know if you have any questions. I’d be happy to help.

  3. Can’t help in the least, but good luck. I’ve toyed with the idea, but I think it is a long way off!


Leave a Reply

Categories

